App Calendar (List)

Wed 14th Dec
  • Pantomime trip - Theatre Severn

Thu 15th Dec
  • 2:00 pmChristingle Service in Llansilin Church

Wed 21st Dec
  • Break up for Christmas

Mon 9th Jan
  • Back to school

Fri 17th Feb
  • Break up for half term

Mon 27th Feb
  • Back to school

Wed 8th Mar
  • Yr 5/6 Residential Glan Llyn

Thu 9th Mar
  • Yr 5/6 Residential Glan Llyn

Fri 10th Mar
  • Return from Residential trip

Fri 31st Mar
  • Break up for Easter

Mon 17th Apr
  • Non-pupil day

Tue 18th Apr
  • Back to school

Fri 26th May
  • Break up for half term

Mon 5th Jun
  • Back to school

Fri 21st Jul
  • Break up for Summer

Mon 24th Jul
  • Non-pupil day